Who Will Win the Mid-Winter Championship?

If the RC Laser Mid-Winter Championship Regatta was held today, the overwhelming odds are that one of these sailors would win:

Skipper Skipper
Maggie Atkins Harry Henkel
Neil Atkins Jim Kaighin
Roger Baldwin Myles Loesel
Don Barker Tom Lucke
Jack Bennett Bob MacNeill
Bill Blevins Sandy MacNeill
Yancey Brame Steve Moyer
Dave Branning Leonard Redon
Hank Buchanan Scott Rice
Jim Craft Gary Sharp
Jim Danbom Chuck Weaver
Carl Hansen John Whipple
Rick Hellyar

If you aren’t registered, you can’t race. If you aren’t on the list, that means you haven’t registered yet. And everybody knows that if you aren’t in the race, it is impossible to win!

So, sign up today! Click here to download the entry form for the 9th Annual Marco Island RC/Laser Mid-Winter Championship Regatta Hosted by Marco Island Model Yacht Club and the City of Marco Island Parks & Recreation Department on March 2 – 4, 2012.

All participants must be a current member of the RC Laser NA Association and annual dues are only $10; Click here to sign up for membership using your credit card or PayPal account. Dues are renewed annually on your anniversary date.

Click to view the Notice of Race for the 2012 RC Laser 9th Annual Midwinter Regatta and to view the list of housing opportunities close by the regatta site.

Still have questions?

George Domenech

Rocky Cale

Remember, you can support the RC Laser NA Class Association and join for only $10 even if you aren’t going to Marco Island!