Lake Naomi Summer RC Laser Regatta Results

The RC Laser Fleet #9 held its Annual Summer Regatta on August 8, 2015 at the Club’s Administrative Office Marina.

We had a mix of local and off lake participants with light but steady winds across the course and copious sunshine.

Eighteen races later, less throw-outs, with eight participants less one withdraw gave us the following results:

  1. Ryan Lippincott 20
  2. Larry Lefczik 32
  3. Dean Neely 40
  4. John Whipple 48
  5. Abby Spector 80
  6. Tony Seay 82
  7. Rich Daggett 85

Thanks to all the sailors for participating and to Sue Neely and Fran Whipple for the food and drinks.

Captain John Whipple